top of page
Video Game Console

DISCOVER GET OUT OF MY HOBBY

A Major Multimedia Project by Akshay Kulkarni

Search
  • Writer's pictureAkshay Kulkarni

Final Submission

After 3 months of work, Get Out Of My Hobby is finally live! Please find it using the links below.


I am indebted to my interviewees - Dr Emma Vossen, Dr Kimberly Voll, Connor Launder, Makenzie, and Tammy. Their positivity and amazing experiences helped this project gain the legitimacy it needed.


I hope this project is impactful in some way, and helps change an evolving culture for the better. Gaming has always been close to my heart and it was very exciting to do a project about the ins and outs of it.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

Stay up to date

CONTACT

Your details were sent successfully!

Magical Mountians
bottom of page